MEET OUR BRISBANE TEAM


SALES TEAM:

Mike Barbe

Sales - West QLD
0477 988 072
mike.barbe@eeaustralia.com.au


SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Rob Basset

Service Manager
0477 988 046
rob@eeaustralia.com.au

Tony Redshaw

Workshop Foreman
0477 988 048
tonyr@eeaustralia.com.au

Jason Bartholomew

Service Technician
(07) 4633 3301
jasonb@eeaustralia.com.au


PARTS DEPARTMENT:

Matthew Chivers

Spare Parts Manager
0477 988 075
matthew@eeaustralia.com.au

Glen McKellar

Spare Parts
0411 753 995
glen@eeaustralia.com.au

Aaron Henry

Spare Parts
(07) 3271 4321
aaron@eeaustralia.com.au


FIND US:

EEA Toowoomba

27 Mansell Street, Wilsonton QLD 4350
(07) 4633 3301
info@eeaustralia.com.au


Our offices are strategically located in Sydney, NewcastleCanberra, Brisbane and Toowoomba, and we also have a large team moving around in between.

Call us on (02) 9671 1000, and we will put you in touch with the best person to help you.

Proudly Supporting

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS NSW

(02) 9671 1000

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS QLD

1300 753 332

SYDNEY HEAD OFFICE

8 Squill Place, Arndell Park, New South Wales Australia 2148

(02) 9671 1000

NEWCASTLE

25 Waterloo Avenue, Thornton, New South Wales Australia 2322

(02) 4966 0809

CANBERRA

54 Aurora Avenue, Queanbeyan, New South Wales Australia 2620

(02) 6299 0424

BRISBANE

123 Cobalt Street, Carole Park, Queensland Australia 4300

1300 QLD EEA (1300 753 332)

TOOWOOMBA

27 Mansell street, Wilsonton, Queensland Australia 4350

(07) 4633 3301

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint