MEET OUR SYDNEY TEAM


DIRECTORS:

Chris Newton

Director
0400 988 920
chris@eeaustralia.com.au

Michael Smith

Director
0447 306 556
michael@eeaustralia.com.au


SALES TEAM:

Scott Bate

Sales Manager - NSW
0488 988 350
scott@eeaustralia.com.au

Lance Hapeta

Sales Manager - North M4 and Central West
0410 570 544
lance@eeaustralia.com.au

John Escobar

Sales Manager - South Sydney
0488 988 346
johne@eeaustralia.com.au

Jennifer Watkins

Sales Coordinator
(02) 9671 1000
jennifer@eeaustralia.com.au


SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Craig Manuel

Operations Manager
0429 527 307
craigm@eeaustralia.com.au

Renee Coulon

Field Service Coordinator
0498 880 099
renee@eeaustralia.com.au

Troy Buckley

Workshop Manager
0459 656 768
troy@eeaustralia.com.au

Grant Meyer

Workshop Leading Hand and Technical Support
0458 027 508
grantm@eeaustralia.com.au

Sonia Lloyd

Service Department
(02) 9671 1000
sonial@eeaustralia.com.au


PARTS DEPARTMENT:

Stuart Fletcher

Spare Parts Manager
0434 493 732
stuart@eeaustralia.com.au

Martina Witte

Spare Parts
(02) 9671 1000
martina@eeaustralia.com.au

Ross Halloran

Spare Parts
(02) 9671 1000
ross@eeaustralia.com.au


ACCOUNTS:

Raymond Telford

Financial Controller
(02) 9671 1000
raymondt@eeaustralia.com.au

Nicole Glendenning

Accounts Receivable
(02) 9671 1000
nicole@eeaustralia.com.au

Carl Pugin

Accountant
(02) 9671 1000
carlp@eeaustralia.com.au

Emma Watkins

Accounts Payable
(02) 9671 1000
emma@eeaustralia.com.au

Shai Rivers

Assistant Accountant
(02) 9671 1000
shai@eeaustralia.com.au

MARKETING

Megan Said

Marketing Manager
(02) 9671 1000
megan@eeaustralia.com.au

Samuel Cockburn

Digital Content Producer
(02) 9671 1000
samuel@eeaustralia.com.au

Louise Haber

Marketing Admin/Receptionist
(02) 9671 1000
louiseh@eeaustralia.com.au


FIND US:

EEA Sydney - Head Office

8 Squll Place, Arndell Park NSW 2148
(02) 9671 1000
info@eeaustralia.com.au


Our offices are strategically located in Sydney, NewcastleCanberra, Brisbane and Toowoomba, and we also have a large team moving around in between.

Call us on (02) 9671 1000, and we will put you in touch with the best person to help you.

Proudly Supporting

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS NSW

(02) 9671 1000

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS QLD

1300 753 332

SYDNEY HEAD OFFICE

8 Squill Place, Arndell Park, New South Wales Australia 2148

(02) 9671 1000

NEWCASTLE

25 Waterloo Avenue, Thornton, New South Wales Australia 2322

(02) 4966 0809

CANBERRA

54 Aurora Avenue, Queanbeyan, New South Wales Australia 2620

(02) 6299 0424

BRISBANE

123 Cobalt Street, Carole Park, Queensland Australia 4300

1300 QLD EEA (1300 753 332)

TOOWOOMBA

27 Mansell street, Wilsonton, Queensland Australia 4350

(07) 4633 3301

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint