MEET OUR SYDNEY TEAM


DIRECTORS:

Chris Newton

Director
0400 988 920
chris@eeaustralia.com.au

Michael Smith

Director
0447 306 556
michael@eeaustralia.com.au


SALES TEAM:

Scott Bate

Sales Manager - NSW
0488 988 350
scott@eeaustralia.com.au

John Escobar

Sales Representative - NSW
0488 988 346
johne@eeaustralia.com.au

Jeffrey Fishlock

Sales Representative - NSW
0437 854 816
jeffrey@eeaustralia.com.au

Kristel Ulm

Sales Co-ordinator NSW
(02) 9671 1000
kristel@eeaustralia.com.au


SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Craig Manuel

Operations Manager NSW
0429 527 307
craigm@eeaustralia.com.au

Troy Buckley

Workshop Manager NSW
0459 656 768
troy@eeaustralia.com.au

Sonia Lloyd

Service Department
(02) 9671 1000
sonial@eeaustralia.com.au

Grant Meyer

Field Service Manager NSW
0458 027 508
grantm@eeaustralia.com.au


PARTS DEPARTMENT:

Stuart Fletcher

Spare Parts Manager
0434 493 732
stuart@eeaustralia.com.au

Martina Witte

Spare Parts
(02) 9671 1000
martina@eeaustralia.com.au

Ross Halloran

Spare Parts
(02) 9671 1000
ross@eeaustralia.com.au


ACCOUNTS:

Raymond Telford

Financial Controller
(02) 9671 1000
raymondt@eeaustralia.com.au

Nicole Glendenning

Accounts Receivable
(02) 9671 1000
nicole@eeaustralia.com.au

Carl Pugin

Accountant
(02) 9671 1000
carlp@eeaustralia.com.au

Emma Watkins

Accounts Payable
(02) 9671 1000
emma@eeaustralia.com.au

Shai Rivers

Assistant Accountant
(02) 9671 1000
shai@eeaustralia.com.au

MARKETING

Megan Said

Marketing Manager
(02) 9671 1000
megan@eeaustralia.com.au

Samuel Cockburn

Digital Content Producer
(02) 9671 1000
samuel@eeaustralia.com.au

Louise Haber

Marketing Admin/Receptionist
(02) 9671 1000
louiseh@eeaustralia.com.au


FIND US:

EEA Sydney - Head Office

8 Squll Place, Arndell Park NSW 2148
(02) 9671 1000
info@eeaustralia.com.au


Our offices are strategically located in Sydney, NewcastleCanberra, Brisbane and Toowoomba, and we also have a large team moving around in between.

Call us on (02) 9671 1000, and we will put you in touch with the best person to help you.

Proudly Supporting

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS NSW

(02) 9671 1000

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS QLD

1300 753 332

Earthmoving Equipment Australia

SYDNEY HEAD OFFICE

8 Squill Place, Arndell Park, New South Wales Australia 2148

(02) 9671 1000

NEWCASTLE

25 Waterloo Avenue, Thornton, New South Wales Australia 2322

(02) 4966 0809

CANBERRA

54 Aurora Avenue, Queanbeyan, New South Wales Australia 2620

(02) 6299 0424

BRISBANE

123 Cobalt Street, Carole Park, Queensland Australia 4300

1300 QLD EEA (1300 753 332)

TOOWOOMBA

27 Mansell street, Wilsonton, Queensland Australia 4350

(07) 4633 3301

WETHERILL PARK

46 Bentley Street Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint