MEET OUR BRISBANE TEAM


SALES TEAM:

Kevin Mcluckie

QLD Branch Manager
0477 998 076
kevin@eeaustralia.com.au

David O'Connell

Sales - North Sunshine Coast 
0477 988 074
davido@eeaustralia.com.au

Troy Mee

Sales - Gold Coast
0477 988 073
troym@eeaustralia.com.au


SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Rob Bassett

Service Manager
0477 988 046
rob@eeaustralia.com.au

Julie Walz

Service Supervisor
07 3271 4321
julie@eeaustralia.com.au


PARTS DEPARTMENT:

Matthew Chivers

Spare Parts
0477 988 075
matthew@eeaustralia.com.au

Glen McKellar

Spare Parts
(07) 3271 4321
glen@eeaustralia.com.au

Aaron Henry

Spare Parts
(07) 3271 4321
aaron@eeaustralia.com.au


ADMINISTRATION:

Margaret Connell

Receptionist
(07) 3271 4321
margaret@eeaustralia.com.au

Janet Woolmer

Office Manager
(07) 3271 4321
janet@eeaustralia.com.au

Sonia Hu

Warranty Clerk
(07) 3271 4321
soniah@eeaustralia.com.au


FIND US:

EEA Brisbane

123 Cobalt Street, Carole Park QLD 4300
1300 753 332
info@eeaustralia.com.au


Our offices are strategically located in Sydney, NewcastleCanberra, Brisbane and Toowoomba, and we also have a large team moving around in between.

Call us on (02) 9671 1000, and we will put you in touch with the best person to help you.

Proudly Supporting

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS NSW

(02) 9671 1000

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS QLD

1300 753 332

Earthmoving Equipment Australia

SYDNEY HEAD OFFICE

8 Squill Place, Arndell Park, New South Wales Australia 2148

(02) 9671 1000

NEWCASTLE

25 Waterloo Avenue, Thornton, New South Wales Australia 2322

(02) 4966 0809

CANBERRA

54 Aurora Avenue, Queanbeyan, New South Wales Australia 2620

(02) 6299 0424

BRISBANE

123 Cobalt Street, Carole Park, Queensland Australia 4300

1300 QLD EEA (1300 753 332)

TOOWOOMBA

27 Mansell street, Wilsonton, Queensland Australia 4350

(07) 4633 3301

WETHERILL PARK

46 Bentley Street Wetherill Park NSW 2164

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint