MEET OUR SYDNEY TEAM


DIRECTORS:

Chris Newton

Director
0400 988 920
chris@eeaustralia.com.au

Michael Smith

Director
0447 306 556
michael@eeaustralia.com.au


SALES TEAM:

Sam Macdonald

Sales Manager - North Sydney
0410 570 544
sam@eeaustralia.com.au

John Escobar

Sales Manager - South Sydney
0488 988 346
johne@eeaustralia.com.au

Jennifer Watkins

Sales Co-Ordinator
(02) 9671 1000
jennifer@eeaustralia.com.au


SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Craig Manuel

Operations Manager
0429 527 307
craigm@eeaustralia.com.au

Sonia Lloyd

Service Co-ordinator
(02) 9671 1000
sonial@eeaustralia.com.au

David Cooper

Workshop Manager
0488 988 950
davidc@eeaustralia.com.au

Gabriel Antoun

Field Service Manager
0419 600 814
gabriel@eeaustralia.com.au


PARTS DEPARTMENT:

Stuart Fletcher

Spare Parts Manager
0434 493 732
stuart@eeaustralia.com.au

Martina Witte

Spare Parts
(02) 9671 1000
martina@eeaustralia.com.au


ADMINISTRATION:

Raymond Telford

Financial Controller
(02) 9671 1000
raymondt@eeaustralia.com.au

Shai Rivers

Accounts Payable
(02) 9671 1000
shai@eeaustralia.com.au

Megan Said

Office Manager
(02) 9671 1000
megan@eeaustralia.com.au

Belinda Creed

Marketing Manager
(02) 9671 1000
belinda@eeaustralia.com.au

Chantelle Stephenson

Credit Officer - Accounts Receivable
(02) 9671 1000
chantelle@eeaustralia.com.au

Dylan Regusen

Marketing Assistant
(02) 9671 1000
dylan@eeaustralia.com.au


FIND US:

EEA Sydney - Head Office

8 Squll Place, Arndell Park NSW 2148
(02) 9671 1000
info@eeaustralia.com.au


Our offices are strategically located in Sydney, NewcastleCanberra, Brisbane and Toowoomba, and we also have a large team moving around in between.

Call us on (02) 9671 1000, and we will put you in touch with the best person to help you.

Proudly Supporting

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS NSW

(02) 9671 1000

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS QLD

1300 753 332

SYDNEY HEAD OFFICE

8 Squill Place, Arndell Park, New South Wales Australia 2148

(02) 9671 1000

NEWCASTLE

25 Waterloo Avenue, Thornton, New South Wales Australia 2322

(02) 4966 0809

CANBERRA

54 Aurora Avenue, Queanbeyan, New South Wales Australia 2620

(02) 6299 0424

BRISBANE

123 Cobalt Street, Carole Park, Queensland Australia 4300

1300 QLD EEA (1300 753 332)

TOOWOOMBA

27 Mansell street, Wilsonton, Queensland Australia 4350

(07) 4633 3301

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint