MEET OUR BRISBANE TEAM


SALES TEAM:

Marc Pearc

Sales - Brisbane
0477 988 070
marc@eeaustralia.com.au

Dominic Barbe

Sales - North Sunshine Coast 
0477 988 074
dominic@eeaustralia.com.au

Neil Cockerell

Sales - Gold Coast
0477 988 073
neil@eeaustralia.com.au


SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Rob Basset

Service Manager
0477 988 046
rob@eeaustralia.com.au

Tony Redshaw

Workshop Foreman
0477 988 048
tonyr@eeaustralia.com.au


PARTS DEPARTMENT:

Matthew Chivers

Spare Parts Manager
0477 988 075
matthew@eeaustralia.com.au

Glen McKellar

Spare Parts
0411 753 995
glen@eeaustralia.com.au

Aaron Henry

Spare Parts
0436 488 444
aaron@eeaustralia.com.au


ADMINISTRATION:

Craig Einam

Branch Manager
0477 988 076
craig@eeaustralia.com.au

Margaret Connell

Receptionist
(07) 3271 4321
margaret@eeaustralia.com.au

Janet Woolmer

Office Manager
0419 642 812
janet@eeaustralia.com.au

Sonia Hu

Warranty Clerk
(07) 3271 4321
soniah@eeaustralia.com.au


FIND US:

EEA Brisbane

123 Cobalt Street, Carole Park QLD 4300
1300 753 332
info@eeaustralia.com.au


Our offices are strategically located in Sydney, NewcastleCanberra, Brisbane and Toowoomba, and we also have a large team moving around in between.

Call us on (02) 9671 1000, and we will put you in touch with the best person to help you.

Proudly Supporting

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS NSW

(02) 9671 1000

SALES / SERVICE / PARTS QLD

1300 753 332

SYDNEY HEAD OFFICE

8 Squill Place, Arndell Park, New South Wales Australia 2148

(02) 9671 1000

NEWCASTLE

25 Waterloo Avenue, Thornton, New South Wales Australia 2322

(02) 4966 0809

CANBERRA

54 Aurora Avenue, Queanbeyan, New South Wales Australia 2620

(02) 6299 0424

BRISBANE

123 Cobalt Street, Carole Park, Queensland Australia 4300

1300 QLD EEA (1300 753 332)

TOOWOOMBA

27 Mansell street, Wilsonton, Queensland Australia 4350

(07) 4633 3301

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint